Leadership

Meet Our Leadership Team: Vision and Experience

We are proud to support more than 600 sales associates as they strive to provide outstanding experiences for their clients every day.

We do this by sharing with them our passion for service, creative thinking and a wealth of knowledge practicing real estate.

 

John North

Chief Executive Officer
Main: 248-842-3102
Mobile: 248-842-3102
jnorth@cbwm.com
 

Tina Eick

Chief Financial Officer
Main: 248-433-5427 
Mobile: 734-776-9052 
teick@cbwm.com
 

 

Tom Elliott

Chief Marketing Officer
Main: 248-602-4495   
telliott@cbwm.com
 

Kim Pollack

Director of Marketing
Main: 248-433-5478 
Mobile: 248-495-0900 
kpollack@cbwm.com
 

Jill Carpenter

Director of Relocation
Main: 248-687-7470
Mobile: 586-216-2475
jcarpenter@cbwm.com
 

Robyn Walker-Tolliver

Director of Education & Recruiting
Direct: 248-687-7477 
Mobile: 989-820-7111
rwalker@cbwm.com
 

Sue Welling

Alma
Main: 989-463-1219
Mobile: 989-560-9898 
swelling@cbwmh.com
 

Mike Shebak

Ann Arbor
Main: 734-930-0200
mshebak@cbwmh.com
 

Don Amalfitano

Birmingham
Direct: 248-433-5464 
Mobile: 248-854-5624
damalfitano@cbwm.com
 

Jason Seaver

Birmingham
Direct: 248-433-4374 
Mobile:  248-752-2715
damalfitano@cbwm.com
 

William Clark

Clarkston/North Oakland
Main:  248-605-3972   
Mobile: 248-770-8911
bclark@cbwm.com
 

Lee Jaffke

Commerce/West Bloomfield
Main: 248-255-4503   
Mobile: 248-568-6532
ljaffke@cbwm.com

Jim Addison

The Grosse Pointes
Main: 313-915-5549  
Mobile: 313-682-2152
jaddison@cbwm.com
 

Cathy Hoppough

Ionia
Main: 616-522-3384  
Mobile: 616-915-2890
choppough@cbwmh.com

Brett Patterson

Greenville
Main: 989-287-9163  
Mobile: 616-902-4196
bpatterson@cbwmh.com
 

Lori Jaglois

Macomb Center
Main: 586-522-4024   
Mobile: 586-524-9727 
ljaglois@cbwm.com
 

Jim Willis

Northville/Novi
Main: 248-513-8531   
Mobile: 248-761-8894
jwillis@cbwm.com
 

Darlene Escue

Plymouth/Canton
Main: 734-259-4666
Mobile: 248-760-7911 
descue@cbwm.com
 

Carole Eizelman

Rochester/Troy
Main: 248-841-4699 
Mobile: 586-612-3130
ceizelman@cbwm.com